ACS Staff Team


Bryan Kosteroski

Executive Director


Phone: 306-975-6851
Email: kosteroskib@agcouncil.ca

Karen Mann

Client Service Representative
Agriculture Management Program


Phone: 306-975-6881
Email: mannk@agcouncil.ca

Ann Smith

Levy Central - Manager


Phone: 306-975-6853
Email: smitha@levycentral.ca

Nicole Yip

Senior Levy Central Client Service Representative


Phone: 306-975-6838
Email: yipn@levycentral.ca

Colleen Lozinsky

Senior Levy Central Client Service
Representative & Database Manager


Phone: 306-975-6856
Email: lozinskyc@levycentral.ca

Koren Hebig

Levy Central Client Service Representative


Phone: 306-975-9468
Email: hebigk@levycentral.ca

Jesse Smith

Levy Central Data Entry Clerk


Phone: 306-975-6847
Email: smithj@levycentral.ca

Contract Staff


Judy Riou

Finance Manager


Phone: 306-975-6873
Email: riouj@agcouncil.ca