ACS Board of Directors

ACS Directors are representatives from our member organizations. They are elected to three year terms, and may serve up to two terms consecutively before taking at least one year off before running again.

Vacant positions on the Board of Directors are filled annually by a secret ballot election (voted on by ACS member representatives) at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The ACS Board Executive consists of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary-Treasurer. These positions are elected by the Directors following the Annual General Meeting each year.

Meet Our Board of Directors


Roger Provencher, ACS Chair

Phone: 306-747-7372
Email: roger@cdnbison.com


Harvey Brooks, ACS Vice-Chair

Phone: 306-250-8864
Email: harvey.brooks@saskwheatcommission.com


Sav Bellissimo, ACS Secretary-Treasurer

Phone: 306-270-3938
Email: Sav.Bellissimo@fcl.crs


Emile Marquette, ACS Director

Phone: 306-327-7770
Email: esmarquette@sasktel.net


Katelyn Duncan, ACS Director

Phone: 306-541-3626
Email: koduncan90@gmail.com


Dan Prefontaine, ACS Director

Phone: 306-933-7555
Email: dprefontaine@foodcentre.sk.ca


Don Martin, ACS Director

Phone: 306-540-6371
Email: dmartin@sasktel.net

ACS Board Committees

Executive Committee: Roger Provencher, ACS Chair; Harvey Brooks, ACS Vice-Chair; Sav Bellissimo, ACS Secretary-Treasurer

Audit Committee: Sav Bellissimo, ACS Secretary-Treasurer; Katelyn Duncan, ACS Director; Emile Marquette, ACS Director

Nominations Committee: Katelyn Duncan, ACS Director, Committee Chair; Don Martin, ACS Director; Roger Provencher, ACS Chair

Value Chains Advisory Committee: Sav Bellissimo, ACS Secretary-Treasurer, Committee Chair; Dan Prefontaine, ACS Director; Emile Marquette, ACS Director

Levy Central Advisory Committee: Katelyn Duncan, ACS Director, Committee Chair; Harvey Brooks, ACS Vice-Chair; Roger Provencher, ACS Chair