Annual General Meetings

Viewing Annual General Meetings from 2017

ACS held their Annual General Meeting at the Saskatoon Inn.  Norm Hall (APAS) renewed his term as ACS Chair.  Harvey Brooks (SWDC) is serving as Vice-Chair and Gord Schroeder (SK Sheep Dev. Board) continues as secretary-treasurer.  Our Directors are: Dr. Michael Nickerson (U of S), Wayne Truman (Sask. Canola), Roger …

Read more